Blog

The Secrets of WrestleMania 36 Watch Live

WrestleMania 36,

The most anticipated wrestling event will take place this April 4-5.

Unfortunately, the PPV at the WWE Performance Center will take place without an audience due to the coronavirus pandemic.

The stellar WrestleMania fight will be between Brock Lesnar and Drew Mcintyre for the WWE title.

WrestleMania 36 Live


Complete billboard:


WWE Championship: Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Drew McIntyre.
WWE Universal Championship: Goldberg (c) vs. Braun Strowman.
NXT Women’s Championship: Rhea Ripley (c) vs. Charlotte Flair.
Boneyard Match: The Undertaker vs. AJ Styles (with Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson).
Kevin Owens vs. Seth Rollins.
Raw Tag Team Championship: The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins & Montez Ford) (c) vs. Austin Theory & Angel Garza (with Zelina Vega)
Raw Women’s Championship: Becky Lynch (c) vs. Shayna Baszler.
Last Man Standing Match: Edge vs. Randy Orton.
Firefly Funhouse match: John Cena vs. “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt.
SmackDown Women’s Championship: Bayley (c) vs. Naomi vs. Tamina vs. Sasha Banks vs. Lacey Evans.
Elias vs. King Corbin.
Intercontinental Championship: Sami Zayn (c) (with Shinsuke Nakamura & Cesaro) vs. Daniel Bryan (with Drew Gulak).
Dolph Ziggler (with Mandy Rose) vs. Otis (with Tucker).
WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship Ladder match: John Morrison & The Miz (c) vs. The Usos vs. The New Day.
Aleister Black vs. Bobby Lashley (with Lana)
WWE Women’s Tag Team Championship: The Kabuki Warriors vs. Alexa Bliss and Nikki Cross.

Day Time: when is WrestleMania 36?


WrestleMania 36 will take place this Saturday, April 4, and Sunday, April 5, at the WWE Performance Center.

Event hours according to each country:

  • Spain: 01:00 
  • Argentina: 8:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 8:00 p.m.
  • New York City: 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela : 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile : 7:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 7:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic : 7:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay : 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia : 6:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 6:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador : 6:00 p.m.
  • Mexico : 5:00 p.m.

* Hours are the same for April 4-5


Streaming: how to watch WrestleMania 36 live?


The event can be seen live through the WWE Network website by paying the subscription of $ 10 per month or taking advantage of the free first-month promotion.

Also, it will be available on FOX Sports PPV, and the Fox Action Premium channel will broadcast the event throughout Latin America.

UFC 246: FOX Action Premium / UFC 246:  FOX Action Premium HD

Movistar: Channel 184 –  Movistar HD: Channel 788 / Channel 197

DirecTV: Channel 561 –  DirecTV HD: Channel 1561

Claro TV: Channel 325 East / Channel 326 West –  Claro HD TV : Channel 333 / Channel 623

Here Are More News:

 

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *